• WINTER COACHES  2021-2022
         
    Jason Iwankow  Athletic Director jiwankow@edencsd.org
    Emily Bannister Athletic Trainer ebannister@edencsd.org
         
    William O'Hare Varsity Girls Basketball wohare@edencsd.org
    Michelle Berne Modified Girls Basketball mberne@edencsd.org
         
    Donnie Genco Varsity Boys Basketball  dgenco@edencsd.org
    Jon Schauer JV Boys Basketball  jschauer@edencsd.org
    Mark Kumiega  Modified Boys Basketball  mkumiega@edencsd.org
         
    Jason Bernardone Boys & Girls Bowling  jbernardone@edencsd.org
         
    Larry Millson  Varsity Boys Swimming lmillson@edencsd.org
    Kevin Witman Asst. Swimming kwitman@edencsd.org
    Ivan Bitnun  Diving ibitnun@edencsd.org
         
    Samantha Cappola V Cheerleading scappola@edencsd.org
    Melissa Cataldo JV Cheerleading mcataldo@edencsd.org
         
    Tom Page Varsity Wrestling tpage@edencsd.org
    Rick Weber Asst. Wrestling rweber@edencsd.org
    Anthony Cappola Mod Wrestling acappola@edencsd.org