•  
    WINTER COACHING
    STAFF 2018-2019
     
         
    Marisa Fallacaro-Dougherty Athletics mfallacarodougherty@edencsd.org
    Karyn Kiblin Athletic Trainer Karynkib@buffalo.ed
         
    Joe Dougherty Varsity Girls Basketball jdougher61@roadrunner.com
     Mark Kumiega JV Girls Basketball mkumiega@buffaloschools.org 
    Amie Francisco Modified Girls Basketball afrancisco@edencsd.org
         
    Donald Genco Varsity Boys Basketball dgenco@gmail.com
    Kevin Armbrust JV Boys Basketball karmbrust@e2ccb.org
    Jon Schauer Modified Boys Basketball jeschauer@hanessupply.com
         
    Tom Page Varsity Wrestling tpage420@gmail.com
    Kevin Gellerson Asst. Wrestling gellersonkevin@gmail.com
                 Rick Weber                       Modified Wrestling               mrweber@gcslearn.org              
    Jason Bernardone Boys & Girls Bowling  jbernardone@edencsd.org
         
    Larry Millson  Varsity Boys Swimming lmillson@edencsd.org
    Kevin Witman Asst. Swimming kwitman@edencsd.org
     Ivan Bitnun Diving ivanbitnun@gmail.com
         
    Samantha Cappola Varsity Cheerleading scappola726@gmail.com
    Melissa Cataldo JV Cheerleading Mcataldo517@gmail.com



     
                                               email