• Middle & High School Guidance & Counseling Office
    Ph: 716-992-3601    Fax: 716-992-3690

    Mrs. Jennifer Carriero - School Psychologist (jcarriero@edencsd.org)
    Mrs. Jennifer Dibble - 9-12 School Counselor A-K (jdibble@edencsd.org)
    Mr. David Hassett - 9-12 School Counselor L-Z (dhassett@edencsd.org)
    Mrs. Helen Knab - Social Worker (hknab@edencsd.org)
    Mr. Scott Minton - 6-8 School Counselor A-Z (sminton@edencsd.org)
    Mrs. Grace Gannon - Clerk Typist (ggannon@edencsd.org)
    Mrs. Kathy McCarthy - Senior Clerk Typist (kmccarthy@edencsd.org)

    GLP & Elementary Counseling Personnel

    Mrs. Laura Birkby - School Psychologist K-5 (716-992-3680)
    Mrs. Shannon Fitzgerald - School Counselor K-5 (716-992-3685)
    Mrs. Allyson Gardner - Social Worker K-2 (716-992-3617)
    Mrs. Holly Tredo - Social Worker 3-5 (716-992-3617)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar