Counseling & Guidance Department
  Phone: 716-992-3601       Fax: 716-992-3690 

Counselors

Amy Banks: Grades 10 - 12, A-K
abanks@edencsd.org
Dave Hassett: Grades 10 - 12, L-Z
dhassett@edencsd.org
Scott Minton: Grades 7 - 9, A-Z
sminton@edencsd.org

 
Tammy Orcutt: K-6 School Counselor
torcutt@edencsd.org
Joe Weis: K-6 School Psychologist
jweis@edencsd.org
 
Psychologist
Jennifer Carriero: jcarriero@edencsd.org
 
Social Worker
Helen Knab: hknab@edencsd.org
 
Secretaries
Mary Herr: mherr@edencsd.org
Kathy McCarthy: kmccarthy@edencsd.org 
 

CLOSE