Administrative Team
Mrs. Sandra Anzalone, Superintendent
email - sanzalone@edencsd.org
716-992-3629
 
Mr. Thomas Murphy, Director of Finance
email - tmurphy@edencsd.org
716- 992-3613 
 
Mrs. Shawn Johnson, Pupil Personnel Services Director
email - sjohnson@edencsd.org
716-992-3645
 
Mrs. Loran Carter, Principal - GLP School
email - lcarter@edencsd.org
716-992-3638
 
Mr. Marc Graff, Principal - Eden Elementary School
email - mgraff@edencsd.org
716-992-3610  
 
Mr. Jeffrey Cervoni, Principal - Jr./Sr. High School
email - jcervoni@edencsd.org
716-992-3641

Mrs. Lucinda Karstedt, Director of Information Technology/Chief Information Officer/Enrollment
email - lkarstedt@edencsd.org
716-992-3616 
 
Ms. Patricia Menkiena, Assistant Principal Jr./Sr. High School
email - pmenkiena@edencsd.org
716-992-3641
 
Ms. Marisa Fallacaro, TOSA - Director of Athletics
email - mfallacaro@edencsd.org
716-992-3643
 
Mrs. Kelly Morgan-LaRosa, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Staff Development/Director of Guidance
716-992-3688
CLOSE